Jongerenwerk

Het team

 
Marije Davids David Berghout Ramona Tahadi Christina Saweiros
m.davids@alifa.nl d.berghout@alifa.nl r.tahadi@alifa.nl c.saweiros@alifa.nl
Stedelijk Stedelijk Stedelijk Stedelijk en Zuid
       
Merle de Vos Bart Aalders Douwe Bolsenga Sagar Bhagoe
m.devos@alifa.nl b.aalders@alifa.nl d.bolsenga@alifa.nl s.bhagoe@alifa.nl
Centrum Centrum Bikeworks Noord
       
Assia Lbenay Tanya Bekkers Adjai Autur Jelle Linthorst
a.Lbenay@alifa.nl t.bekkers@alifa.nl a.autur@alifa.nl j.linthorst@alifa.nl
Noord Noord en Oost Oost Oost
       
Randy Koetsier Mario Delogu Pascal Dijkmans Michael Spierings
r.koetsier@alifa.nl m.delogu@alifa.nl p.dijkmans@alifa.nl m.spierings@alifa.nl
Oost en Zuid Zuid Zuid en Bikeworks Zuid
       
Anel Darman Kim Fox Gretha van der Veer Manon Belt
a.darman@alifa.nl k.fox@alifa.nl g.vanderveer@alifa.nl m.belt@alifa.nl
West West Hardgaan053 Hardgaan053
       
 
Quirijn ten Napel Joke Berkhof Leroy Bouwhuis  
q.tennapel@alifa.nl j.berkhof@alifa.nl l.bouwhuis@alifa.nl  
Hardgaan053 Hardgaan053 Studio 15  
       

 

Chat