Jongerenwerk

Het team

Annemiek Kamphorst Bart Aalders Belinda Borchert Christina Saweiros
a.kamphorst@alifa.nl b.aalders@alifa.nl b.borchert@alifa.nl c.saweiros@alifa.nl
Centrum West West Stedelijk
       
Gijs Vitadamo David Berghout Douwe Bolsenga

Assia Lbenay

g.vitadamo@alifa.nl d.berghout@alifa.nl d.bolsenga@alifa.nl a.Lbnenay
Oost Stedelijk Stedelijk Noord
       
Jos Pinna Kim Oude Keizer Leroy Veldhuis Marije Davidse
j.pinna@alifa.nl c.oudekeizer@alifa.nl l.veldhuis@alifa.nl m.davidse@alifa.nl
Stedelijk Centrum Centrum Stedelijk
       
Mario Delogu Merle de Vos Michael Spierings Pascal Dijkman
m.delogu@alifa.nl m.devos@alifa.nl m.spierings@alifa.nl p.dijkman@alifa.nl
Zuid Centrum Oost Zuid
       
 
Ramona Tahadi Randy Koetsier Sagar Bhagoe  
r.tahadi@alifa.nl r.koetsier@alifa.nl s.bhagoe@allifa.nl  
Zuid Zuid en Oost Noord