Jongerenwerk

Het team

Leroy Veldhuis Merle de Vos Christina Saweiros Sagar Bhagoe
l.veldhuis@alifa.nl m.devos@alifa.nl c.saweiros@alifa.nl s.bhagoe@alifa.nl
Centrum Centrum Stedelijk Noord
       
Marije Davidse David Berghout Douwe Bolsenga

Assia Lbenay

m.davidse@alifa.nl d.berghout@alifa.nl d.bolsenga@alifa.nl a.Lbnenay
Stedelijk Stedelijk Stedelijk Noord
       
Jos Pinna Bart Aalders  Belinda Borchert   Anel Daman
j.pinna@alifa.nl  b.aalders@alifa.nl  b.borchert@alifa.nl  a.daman@alifa.nl
Stedelijk  West  West   West
       
Mario Delogu Pascal Dijkman Michael Spierings Nourin Memdouh 
m.delogu@alifa.nl p.dijkman@alifa.nl m.spierings@alifa.nl n.memdouh@alifa.nl
Zuid Zuid Oost Zuid
       
   
Ramona Tahadi Randy Koetsier    
r.tahadi@alifa.nl r.koetsier@alifa.nl    
Zuid Zuid en Oost