Welzijn Senioren

Team Welzijn Senioren

 


Leroy Veldhuis
l.veldhuis@alifa.nl

Tom Schenk
t.schenk@alifa.nl

Margien Velthuijsen
m.velthuijsen@alifa.nl


Wil Varwijk
w.varwijk@alifa.nl

Hans van der Weide
h.vanderweide@alifa.nl

Patricia Vulker
p.vulker@alifa.nl

Ilse van Heerwaarden
i.vanheerwaarden@alifa.nl

Monique Soer
m.soer@alifa.nl


Rita Almatlob
r.almatlob@alifa.nl


Bedriye Ekici
b.ekici@alifa.nl

 

 

 

Sara Akgül
s.akgul@alifa.nl

 

       
       

 

 

Alifa Welzijn Senioren
Pathmossingel 200
7513 CM Enschede
Tel. 053 432 01 22
welzijnsenioren@alifa.nl

      

Chat