Onze mensen

Team Centrum

 

Annemiek Kamphorst

a.kamphorst@alifa.nl

Christina Saweiros

c.saweiros@alifa.nl

Nicole van Vonno

n.vanvonno@alifa.nl

Anneke van der Linden

a.vanderlinden@alifa.nl

Merle de Vos

m.devos@alifa.nl

Leroy Veldhuis

l.veldhuis@alifa.nl

Jorben Koenen

j.koenen@alifa.nl

 
   

Team Zuid

 

Mario Delogu

m.delogu@alifa.nl 

Pascal Dijkman

p.dijkman@alifa.nl

Ramona Tahadi

r.tahadi@alifa.nl

Marieke Bornerbroek

m.bornerbroek@alifa.nl

Irma Roolvink

m.devos@alifa.nl

Randy Koetsier

r.koetsier@alifa.nl

   

Team Noord

 

Tom Schenk

t.schenk@alifa.nl

Cecila Altink

c.altink@alifa.nl

Sagar Baghoe

s.baghoe@alifa.nl

Assia Lbenay

a.lbenay@alifa.nl

Muzeyyen Tekin

m.tekin@alifa.nl

 

   

Team Oost

 

Michael Spierings

m.spierings@alifa.nl

Gijs Vitadamo

g.vitadamo@alifa.nl

Silvia Wijering

s.wijering@alifa.nl

Marion van Gils

m.vangils@alifa.nl

Jos Pinna

j.pinna@alifa.nl

 

 

 

Team West

 

Bart Aalders

b.aalders@alifa.nl

Hilde Quivooy

h.quivooy@alifa.nl

Belinda Borchert

b.borchert@alifa.nl

Anel Darman

a.darman@alifa.nl

 

 

Stedelijk jongerenwerk

 

Marije Davidse

m.davidse@alifa.nl

Kim Oude Keizer

k.oudekeizer@alifa.nl

David Berghout

d.berghout@alifa.nl

Douwe Bolsenga

d.bolsenga@alifa.nl

   

Vrijwilligersdiensten

 

Theo Jongman

t.jongman@alifa.nl

Wil Varwijk

w.varwijk@alifa.nl

Gerard Kirchjünger

g.kirchjunger@alifa.nl

Ilse van Heerwaarden

i.vanheerwaarden@alifa.nl

Sevilay Luiken-Dalli

s.dalli@alifa.nl

Kamile Adali

k.adali@alifa.nl

Hans van de Weide

h.vandeweide@alifa.nl

Django Leutscher

d.leutscher@alifa.nl

Sanne Klaassen

s.klaassen@alifa.nl

Monique Sanderink

m.sanderink@alifa.nl

Christine Mulder

c.mulder@alifa.nl

 

   

Team Ondersteuning Personeel

 

Maaike Roelink

m.roelink@alifa.nl

Karin Peeters

k.peeters@alifa.nl

Margaret Kleisman

m.kleisman@alifa.nl

Henk van Dijk

h.vandijk@alifa.nl

Karima Adlouni

k.adlouni@alifa.nl

Milou Wolterinck

m.wolterinck@alifa.nl

Daan van der Weele

d.vanderweele@alifa.nl

Marlon Aalderson

m.aalderson@alifa.nl

   

Management Team

 

Liselot Reversma

l.reversma@alifa.nl

Willem Warmerdam

w.warmerdam@alifa.nl

Sandra Dam

s.dam@alifa.nl